David Osbon’s composition work has won many international awards.

The Arts Council of Great Britain DIO Award.

The RVW Trust electro-acoustic music award.

The Hilda K. Nietsche Prize.

The David A. Halstead Prize.

Still Waiting for the Revolution.....for piano trio was a prize winner in the Clements Memorial Prize

for chamber music & was premiered in the Room Music series at St. John’s Smith Square.

Home    Sounds    Biog    Awards    Contact

design by toffee